Staff at Biddulph Youth and Community Zone

Antony Capostagno

Antony Capostagno

Centre Manager

Antony has been involved in youth work since the age of 18. He studied at Manchester University and gained a degree in Youth and Community work. He worked for Staffordshire County Council for 26 years as a Youth and Community Area Manager. For the last 10 years, he ran a voluntary youth club every Friday night. He has wide-ranging experience working within the community and setting up and running community projects.

Robyn Minshull

finance and marketing

Steph Onslow


Ray Sutton

Ray Sutton


Kevin Jackson

Lisa Austin


Jordan Broughton

Community Worker

Sean Boote

community activator

Nicolette Baddiley

Youth Worker

Ben Grace

youth worker

Jamie Skellern

Jamie Skellern

Football Coach

Kevin Jackson

Pam Stewart

sessional worker

Kevin Jackson

Mandy Day

bid writer

Our Volunteers

We also have many young people, from High school or Colleges which complete their work experience with us.


Mel Hilton (Chair of the Board of Trustees)
James Bourne
Tabatha Bourne
Jill Salt
Chris Thomas (Board Member)
Michelle Walker
Marlene Comb
Tony Comb
Steph Swift
James Hagan
Amy Wyatt
Laura Hancock
Colin Lansley
Dave Rogers
Ceceila Rogers
Roy Hunt
Anne Durose
Harry Rutland
Stan Leech
Chloe Poole
Moira Lyne
Matt Elliott
Emily Billings
Deb Oakes

Young Leaders

Our Young Leaders are volunteers helping with the set up and put away of the youth clubs. They fundraise for the Zone and also have opportunities within the community.
Ema-Leigh Nellist (Head of Young Leaders)
Harrison Taylor
Kyla Hulme
Alliesha Grattage

Please make sure you read our Privacy Policy.